88% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Absolutely amazing experience. I got a microdermabrasion and Kim was fantastic and took great care of me.   She was experienced, knowledgeable and got to know me and my skin before she did anything. It's great to       know that the person taking care of you and your skin loves what they do. Kim does and it shows. Looking forward to my next appointment!

September 17, 2016

 


                                                      

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fantastic service and thorough micro. I bought 3 more sessions while there...I never do that!

July 08, 2016

.

Very nice staff! Knowledgable and office is clean. Will go back

June 10, 2016

 

Very difficult to contact. You must schedule your own appointment online. Tried to use three times without success.

April 25, 2016  

 

Good place for all sorts of facials and micros and peels Very clean Very friendly staff Book online , it is very simple

September 17, 2015

 

My experience was really good! Kim was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend  Fab Skin Center!

June 18, 2014

 

The lady was super nice. Great experience!

May 28, 2014

 

Very professional and great service.

May 02, 2014

 

The technician is very knowledgeable and was professional with good service and options.

April 18, 2014

 

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and they personalize your services.

Fine  Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

 

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Groupon?

606,706 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified.

We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real.

We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.

Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.

For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our FAQ.